SupplySide West
Education & Events Dates:

October 15-19, 2019

Expo Hall Dates:

October 17-18, 2019

Location:

Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas NV

SupplySide West
Expo Hall Dates:

October 17-18, 2019

Education & Events Dates:

October 15-19, 2019

Location:

Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas NV

SupplySide West brings together more than 17,000 ingredient buyers and suppliers from the dietary supplement, beverage, functional food, personal care and sports nutrition industries.

Held at the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, SupplySide West is all about the science and strategy around the development of finished products that drive the global business economy. Attendees can learn about new trends from over 1,300 exhibitors and 140 hours of educational and conference programming.

Companies that make up the health and nutrition industry utilize the annual SupplySide West show to drive their innovation, growth and profitability, with input from purchasing, R&D, product development, executive management, marketing, compliance, supply chain management, QA/QC and more.

Contact Us

Marisa Freed
Show Director

(480) 281-6076
marisa.freed@informa.com

Lola Ortega
Senior Operations Manager

(480) 281-6772
lola.ortega@informa.com

Carrie Freese
Sponsorship Manager

(480) 281-6025
carrie.freese@informa.com

Danica Cullins
Vice President, Sales

(480) 281-6713
danica.cullins@informa.com

Sky Dailey
Senior Marketing Manager

(480) 281-6733
sky.dailey@informa.com

Jon Benninger
Vice President, Health & Nutrition

(480) 281-6057
jon.benninger@informa.com

Danielle Dunlap
Vice President, Marketing Services

(480) 281-6753
danielle.dunlap@informa.com

Heather Granato
Vice President, Content

(480) 281-6005
heather.granato@informa.com

Informa Helps Your CPG Brand Thrive at Every Stage of Your Journey

Opportunity
Identification
Image Caption Hover Alt
Building a Brand
Image Caption Hover Alt
Drive Sales
& Distribution
Image Caption Hover Alt
Expanding Sales
& Innovation
Image Caption Hover Alt
Prosperity & Impact
Image Caption Hover Alt

Informa Helps Your CPG Brand Thrive at Every Stage of Your Journey

Opportunity
Identification
Image Caption Hover Alt
Building a Brand
Image Caption Hover Alt
Drive Sales
& Distribution
Image Caption Hover Alt
Expanding Sales
& Innovation
Image Caption Hover Alt
Prosperity & Impact
Image Caption Hover Alt