SupplySide East
Dates:

April 9-10, 2019

Location:

Meadowlands Exposition Center, Secaucus, New Jersey

SupplySide East
Dates:

April 9-10, 2019

Location:

Meadowlands Exposition Center, Secaucus, New Jersey

SupplySide East is the East Coast’s leading ingredient and solutions trade show held annually in Secaucus, New Jersey. 250+ exhibitors showcasing the most innovative ingredients & formulation techniques are featured. Attendees have the opportunity to connect with these leading providers while gaining insight into the latest science and trends in key categories including beverages, heart health, probiotics and sports nutrition. 3,500+ decision-makers and industry experts from the global health & nutrition industry are present.

Attending SupplySide East provides exhibitors and attendees with information and solutions to help their businesses stay relevant and get ahead of the competition.

Contact Us

Marisa Freed
Show Director

(480) 281-6076
marisa.freed@informa.com

Vanessa Cruz
Operations Manager

(480) 281-6042
vanessa.cruz@informa.com

Carrie Freese
Sponsorship Manager

(480) 281-6025
carrie.freese@informa.com

Danica Cullins
Vice President, Sales

(480) 281-6713
danica.cullins@informa.com

Sky Dailey
Senior Marketing Manager

(480) 281-6733
sky.dailey@informa.com

Jon Benninger
Vice President, Health & Nutrition

(480) 281-6057
jon.benninger@informa.com

Danielle Dunlap
Vice President, Marketing Services

(480) 281-6753
danielle.dunlap@informa.com

Heather Granato
Vice President, Content

(480) 281-6005
heather.granato@informa.com

Informa Helps Your CPG Brand Thrive at Every Stage of Your Journey

Opportunity
Identification
Image Caption Hover Alt
Building a Brand
Image Caption Hover Alt
Drive Sales
& Distribution
Image Caption Hover Alt
Expanding Sales
& Innovation
Image Caption Hover Alt
Prosperity & Impact
Image Caption Hover Alt

Informa Helps Your CPG Brand Thrive at Every Stage of Your Journey

Opportunity
Identification
Image Caption Hover Alt
Building a Brand
Image Caption Hover Alt
Drive Sales
& Distribution
Image Caption Hover Alt
Expanding Sales
& Innovation
Image Caption Hover Alt
Prosperity & Impact
Image Caption Hover Alt