Natural Products Insider leads CPG brands from ideation through manufacturing, supporting the development of innovative, healthy and compliant products in the dietary supplement, food, beverage and sports nutrition industries.

INSIDER helps companies understand the supply, formulation, science and regulatory considerations affecting the healthy and better-for-you CPG market. As an official content provider for SupplySide, INSIDER connects ingredient buyers and suppliers with executives across the health and nutrition marketplace.

Since 1997, INSIDER has been serving the needs of the global nutrition industry. INSIDER boasts the largest magazine and web audience in the industry delivering news, analysis and features to executives involved in the expanding market of global nutrition.

Contact Us

Sandy Almendarez
Editor-in-Chief

(480) 281-6745
sandy.almendarez@informa.com

Danica Cullins
Vice President, Sales

(480) 281-6713
danica.cullins@informa.com

Heather Granato
Vice President, Content

(480) 281-6005
heather.granato@informa.com

Jon Benninger
Vice President, Health & Nutrition

(480) 281-6057
jon.benninger@informa.com

Sky Dailey
Senior Marketing Manager

(480) 281-6733
sky.dailey@informa.com

Danielle Dunlap
Vice President, Marketing Services

(480) 281-6753
danielle.dunlap@informa.com

Jose Copado
Development Director, Content Platform

(480) 281-6062
jose.copado@informa.com

Informa Helps Your CPG Brand Thrive at Every Stage of Your Journey

Opportunity
Identification
Image Caption Hover Alt
Building a Brand
Image Caption Hover Alt

Informa Helps Your CPG Brand Thrive at Every Stage of Your Journey

Opportunity
Identification
Image Caption Hover Alt