Natural Products Expo East
Education & Events:

September 11-14, 2019
Baltimore, MD, USA

Trade Show:

September 12-14, 2019
Baltimore Convention Center, Baltimore, MD, USA

Website:

www.expoeast.com

Natural Products Expo East
Education & Events:

September 11-14, 2019
Baltimore, MD, USA

Trade Show:

September 12-14, 2019
Baltimore Convention Center, Baltimore, MD, USA

Website:

www.expoeast.com

Expo East hosts over 1400 exhibitors who put their passion and their brand on display for three full days. Whether you are looking for health and beauty, organic, or natural and specialty foods, this is THE place to see the newest products and trends this fall. Be there to meet the people behind the products, hear their stories, and connect one-on-one.

Come for the products, stay for the education! The Natural Products Expo conference runs for 4 days and gives you the opportunity to learn about the latest trends shaping the future of the natural, organic and healthy lifestyle marketplace. Topics include hemp, organic, disrupted retail, regenerative business, digital marketing, funding and so much more.

Expo East connects you with the people behind the products, introduces you to industry experts in the classroom, and invites you to have fun with a community of other like-minded professionals.

co-located with

  

Contact Us

Lacey Gautier
Group Show Director

(303) 998-9266
lacey.gautier@informa.com

Kim Shaw
Show Manager

(303) 998-9364
kimberly.shaw@informa.com

Rachel Peterson
Sponsorship Manager

(303) 998-9349
rachel.peterson@informa.com

Elliot Howell
Director of Sales

(303) 998-9075
elliot.howell@informa.com

Katie Orrell
Senior Marketing Manager

(303) 998-9085
katie.orrell@informa.com

Jenna Fitch
Director, Community Conference Content

(303) 998-9288
jenna.fitch@informa.com

Jessie Shafer
Director Influence & Influencer Programs

303-998-9147
jessie.shafer@informa.com

Carrie Kocik
Public Relations

(617) 694-5971
ckocik@newhope.com

Customer Service

expoeast@newhope.com
1.866.458.4935

Informa Helps Your CPG Brand Thrive at Every Stage of Your Journey

Informa Helps Your CPG Brand Thrive at Every Stage of Your Journey

Research &
Development
Image Caption Hover Alt
Scaling
Manufacturing
Image Caption Hover Alt