Food & Beverage Insider leads CPG brands from ideation through manufacturing, supporting the development of clean label, natural and healthy food and beverage products. Food & Beverage Insider provides in-depth data and analysis of the markets and is the source for the latest on ingredients, formulation, supply chain and regulatory issues affecting product innovation. As an official content provider for SupplySide and Food ingredients North America, Food & Beverage Insider connects ingredient suppliers with CPG food & beverage executives.

Contact Us

Sandy Almendarez
Editor-in-Chief

(480) 281-6745
sandy.almendarez@informa.com

Danica Cullins
Vice President, Sales

(480) 281-6713
danica.cullins@informa.com

Heather Granato
Vice President, Content

(480) 281-6005
heather.granato@informa.com

Jon Benninger
Vice President, Health & Nutrition

(480) 281-6057
jon.benninger@informa.com

Sky Dailey
Senior Marketing Manager

(480) 281-6733
sky.dailey@informa.com

Danielle Dunlap
Vice President, Marketing Services

(480) 281-6753
danielle.dunlap@informa.com

Jose Copado
Development Director, Content Platform

(480) 281-6062
jose.copado@informa.com

Informa Helps Your CPG Brand Thrive at Every Stage of Your Journey

Opportunity
Identification
Image Caption Hover Alt
Building a Brand
Image Caption Hover Alt

Informa Helps Your CPG Brand Thrive at Every Stage of Your Journey

Opportunity
Identification
Image Caption Hover Alt