Informahealthandnutrition.com is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Market Integrity:

Serving the global nutrition, health, and wellness industries

A group focused on elevating the integrity of the products and businesses within the New Hope Network and SupplySide portfolios.

Market Integrity

What is integrity?

Marketplaces with integrity exist where responsible businesses can find and promote products that are sustainable, made without exploitation, and that are truthfully, accurately, and lawfully manufactured and advertised.

See how fostering consumer trust is of the utmost importance so we can continue to have a successful industry

Natural Products Expo Standards
SupplySide Compliance

This is how we create an even playing field for companies who exhibit at our events

We serve as stewards of the natural & organic products industry, leading important conversations and working alongside our community to create a common vision of our industry’s future.

Offering comprehensive regulatory reviews for labeling and marketing

We make regulatory compliance easy and accessible for health & nutrition businesses. MarketReady Insights connects business with the resources they need so they can start out and stay compliant as they grow.

Mission

To use our expertise in the natural products industry, and our reputation for providing a fair and transparent, standards-based playing field, to position ourselves as the premiere global marketplace to discover ecologically-sound and socially-responsible businesses within health and nutrition.

Meet the Team

Shelley Sapsin

Director, Market Integrity
shelley.sapsin@informa.com

Dasha Kostyuchek

Standard Specialist
dasha.kostyuchek@informa.com

Erin Chu

Standard & Integrity Specialist
erin.chu@informa.com

Gwen Easton

Standard Specialist
gwen.easton@newhope.com

Kelsey Beckrich

Standard Specialist
kelsey.beckrich1@informa.com

Lauren Pacheco

Standard Specialist
lauren.pacheco@newhope.com

Michelle Zerbib

Director, Standards
mzerbib@newhope.com